Forenakademie – Demo Course

Would you like to try out the learning contents, quiz questions and many other functions of our offer free of charge and without obligation?

In our demo course, you can expect to see excerpts of learning content from our course offering: "Digital Transformation", "Basics of the Insurance Market" and "Understanding & Applying the IDD".

Have you become curious?

Test now the online training offer of the Forenakademie free of charge and without obligation. Register now!

Course Information

Estimated Time: 62 Minuten

Categories:

Kurs Infos

Diana Ehrenberg Diana Ehrenberg Lecturer

Diana Ehrenberg is a project manager in the competence team Sales & Service. Her professional expertise, supported by many years of sales experience as an agency manager with personnel responsibility, covers product and sales topics in general, with a special focus on succession management and personnel development for agencies as well as the implementation and requirements of the new EU Mediation Directive (IDD) for sales.

Justus Lücke Justus Lücke Lecturer

As one of the managing directors, Justus Lücke is responsible for the strategic development of Versicherungsforen Leipzig and the optimisation of internal processes. His professional responsibility includes the topics actuarial, product and risk management as well as sales & service, especially the innovative customer-centred product development. As an actuary (DAV) he is concerned with questions of product calculation, reserving, actuarial methods and ratios, modelling as well as business transactions and (IT) processes in life insurance and Solvency II.

Vincent Wolff-Marting Vincent Wolff-Marting Lecturer

As head of the competence team "Digitalisation and Innovation", Vincent Wolff-Marting has been supporting the Versicherungsforen Leipzig since July 2013 and is the contact person for all topics in the field of insurance informatics, for professional support in IT strategy development and for support in dealing with new IT trends and paradigms.

Forenakademie – Demo

Möchten Sie die Lerninhalte, Quizfragen und viele weitere Funktionen unseres Angebots kostenlos und unverbindlich ausprobieren?

Jetzt anmelden!

In unserem Demo-Kurs erwarten Sie auszugsweise Lerninhalte aus unserem gesamten Kursangebot: „Digitale Transformation“, „Grundlagen des Versicherungsmarkts“ sowie „Die IDD verstehen & anwenden“.

Neugierig geworden?

Testen Sie jetzt das Online-Weiterbildungsangebot der Forenakademie kostenlos und unverbindlich!

Kurs Infos

Geschätzte Zeit: 62 Minuten

Kategorien:

Kurs Infos

Diana Ehrenberg Diana Ehrenberg Dozentin

Diana Ehrenberg ist als Projektmanagerin im Kompetenzteam Vertrieb & Service tätig. Ihre fachliche Expertise, gestützt durch langjährige Vertriebserfahrung als Agenturleiterin mit Personalverantwortung, umfasst generell Produkt- und Vertriebsthemen, dabei speziell Nachfolgemanagement und Personalentwicklung für Agenturen sowie Umsetzung und Anforderungen der neuen EU-Vermittlerrichtlinie (IDD) für den Vertrieb.

Justus Lücke Justus Lücke Dozent

Als einer der Geschäftsführer ist Justus Lücke verantwortlich für die strategische Weiterentwicklung der Versicherungsforen Leipzig und Optimierung der internen Prozesse. Seine fachliche Verantwortung umfasst die Themen Aktuariat, Produkt- und Risikomanagement sowie Vertrieb & Service, dabei speziell die innovative kundenzentrierte Produktentwicklung. Als Aktuar (DAV) beschäftigen ihn Fragen der Produktkalkulation, Reservierung, aktuariellen Methoden und Kennzahlen, Modellierung sowie Geschäftsvorfällen und (IT-)Prozessen in der Lebensversicherung sowie Solvency II.

Vincent Wolff-Marting Vincent Wolff-Marting Dozent

Als Leiter des Kompetenzteams »Digitalisierung und Innovation« unterstützt Vincent Wolff-Marting die Versicherungsforen Leipzig seit Juli 2013. Er ist Ansprechpartner für alle Themen im Bereich der Versicherungsinformatik, für die fachliche Betreuung von IT-Strategieentwicklung und für die Unterstützung im Umgang mit neuen IT-Trends und Paradigmen.